Meet Our Board and Staff

Meet Our Board and Staff2018-03-29T16:40:46+00:00

Board of Directors 2017-2018

Chairman: Timothy Bishop
Vice Chairman: Meredith Wells
Treasurer: Bryan Fischer

Kimberly Abe
John Alexander
Scott Pappas
Sarajane Quinn
Daniel Rosen
Hilles Whedbee

Advisory Committee

Ruth Mascari, Advisory Chair
Katherine Bishop, Esq.
Judy Cohen
Vicki Franz
Jeffrey Lees, AIA
John McGrain
Lucy McKean
Paul McKean


Patricia L. Bentz, Executive Director

Are you interested in becoming
a board member?

Please contact us for more information via email, or call 410-832-1812. Our address is 8013 Bellona Avenue, Towson, MD 21204.