2023 Awardees

Great thanks to Manor Mill in Monkton for hosting our Annual meeting.

L to R: Baltimore County Councilman Wade Kach – Legislative Award, The Reverend Dr. Alvin Hathaway, Sr. – Adelaide Bentley Community Preservation Award, Lucy McKean (and posthumously Paul McKean) – John McGrain Lifetime Achievement Award, Michael Ruby – Preservationist of the Year Award, Preservation Alliance Board Chair Bryan Fischer, Preservation Alliance Board Vice-Chair Timothy Bishop, Preservation Alliance Board Secretary Betsy Mitchell